yes, i’m an emo!

i’ve accidentally stumbled upon a band called ‘the receiving end of the sirens’ (thank you amazon.com) and immediately ordered both of their albums. unfortunately the band broke up some time ago, which broke my emo heart 😉
here’s my personal song of the summer:

2 responses to “yes, i’m an emo!

  • Kendra Zen

    I wanna come chill with you and listen to music!!!!!! ;p eace+Kendra

    • tnachlik

      haha, thanks! the music I blip/listen to really depends on my mood, and besides emo I’m mostly into metalcore and a lot of progressive stuff, not really something you’d want to chill to;)

Leave a Reply

