my favorite place on earth

my cockpit. nothing is arranged, it’s always this messy. i’m surrounded by CDs (yes, i BUY originals and support my bands. you’d do, too), comic books and mangas (actually just one manga series: blame!) drawn by artists which inspire me, at least three empty glasses, pencils, medicine, tissues, empty plastic bottles, empty medicine boxes, some sand i brought with my from san diego (not in this picture but it’s in an arm length distance so i can put my fingers in it and imagine i’m on a californian beach), of course my mac and cintiq (which soon will be a new mac and bigger cintiq) and a dead rat under my desk.

Leave a Reply

